Take Charge of Your Health With IQYOU: Information Call on Nov 25

Posted on by Paula Gallagher

iqyou-full-colorVillage Green Apothecary would like to invite you to call in on Tuesday, November 25 at 7pm EST to learn more about IQYOU. The call, entitled "Utilizing a Revolutionary Technology and Natural Solutions to Thrive," will be with Dan Gay, an expert on the new IQYOU system, a revolutionary self-care tool that offers personalized health solutions. IQYOU is a web-based, artificial intelligence smart tool that can help people create their own individualized nutritional supplement program. Developed by Joseph Pizzorno, ND, this tool has is being utilized by doctors and corporate wellness programs with excellent results. It’s HIPAA compliant for safety and security. Village Green collaborated on creating the consumer version in order to make it available to more people. IQYOU puts you in charge of your own health. After you enter your health information, IQYOU will assess your health risks and prescription and nutrient depletions, based on research and clinical studies, and will produce an action report for you. You will be offered the option of ordering a customized daily NutraPack to give you the nutrients you need. Click here to sign up for the call, to learn what you can be doing for your health. Be sure to check your time zone! The call will be at 7pm EST, 6pm CST, 5pm MST, and 4pm PST.